Jello or Ice Cream

Strawberry Gelatin ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

I’m trying my very best not to open the two half-gallons of ice cream in the freezer.ย  I have been staring at them for the past 10 days and I haven’t opened them or served some for myself.ย  But I learned that my will power is not going to stand on its own much longer so I needed some reinforcements.ย ย ย 

Baby Ruth and Coffee Crumble within arm's reach... plain torture!

ย 

I rummaged the pantry and found a couple of boxes for Jello.ย  Thank goodness, there is a dessert that is not too sweet.ย  Since there isย dessert in the fridge that is safe enough to eat, I have no reason to open the freezer door.ย  The rest of this household can gobble up on the sweet Baby Ruth ice cream with the chewy caramel bits.ย  They just need to leave my jello alone.

13 Responses to “Jello or Ice Cream”

  1. Wow sis! Who wouldn’t not be tempted if they had those in the fridge! I know I would, and I’d give in. Haha. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hangingbridge Says:

      naku sis, mahirap talaga maka kuha ng self control pag may ganun sa freezer ๐Ÿ™‚ good thing, separate door sya from the fridge. I don’t have to see them everyday ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Grabe… ang sarap hahaha. you made me crave for ice cream tuloy:)

  3. Baby Ruth ice cream! I’m going to Ministop now.

    • hangingbridge Says:

      ahaha! kala ko maka inspire pa ko ng other people to eat healthier with this post… but it didn’t go that well with you ehehe!

  4. the jello looks good though ๐Ÿ˜€
    hard to resist that yummy ice cream ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. sis, my vote goes to the ice cream. haha. but both are really yummy.

    • hangingbridge Says:

      good thing, they finished off the 2 containers of ice cream… I don’t have to make a choice anymore ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. yummy… inggit mode ๐Ÿ˜›

    • hangingbridge Says:

      just imagine kung gano ko kainggit sa mga taong kumakain ng ice cream dito sa house ๐Ÿ˜ฆ trying my best though. Grabe, I have more than compassion for those who are trying to lose weight and those who have health conditions and trying their best not to be swayed from their diet plan.

  7. craving for ice cream!! sarap naman..=)

Leave a Reply

