Halloween 2010

Nephew's Clown Costume

 

When my sister dropped off his son, she also left my nephew’s halloween costume by the door.  I was wondering what it was.  I thought it was a ringmaster costume because of the long coat tails.  I stand corrected.  It was a clown’s costume.  When my nephew finally got ready for the halloween party in their playschool, the clownish part of the costume was the hat and the ridiculously big bow. 

Too bad, I couldn’t come with my nephew.  I’ve always enjoyed trick or treating with him in our village before.  This year, I have to pass up on the festivities.  Hopefully, next year, it would be me, my baby and my nephew doing the trick or treating.

Leave a Reply

