Craving for More Choko Choko

We used the Choko Choko sticks for the “Dirty Diaper” game during the baby shower last weekend.  I took home what was left and has been sipping (yes, sipping!)  on them for the past week.  I’m self-moderating on my sugar intake to avoid having the dreaded complication of gestational diabetes.  And I’m doing my best with the Choko Choko sticks.  I think baby is happy with the sugar content too. 

Choko Choko... you're the one

  By the way, the whole pack is all gone.  I finished all of them. And I still want more 😦

2 Responses to “Craving for More Choko Choko”

  1. meron pa ba nito fave ko to nung highschool 😀

Leave a Reply

