Paid Surveys – Try It Out Today

Dear Fellow Blogger,

I have enjoyed being a member of the SurveySavvy.com community and thought you might find it fun as well.

As a member, you can make a difference by participating in online surveys, focus groups, as well as other interactive studies.

SurveySavvy is unique from other online panels because of its patented referral program that gives you incentives for every survey your referrals complete and additional incentives for every survey their referrals complete. This represents growth to your account balance regardless of whether or not you actually complete any surveys!

To sign up, click on the following link:  https://www.surveysavvy.com/ss/ss_index.php?id=4420359&d=c&action=join&lid=en-us

If that doesn’t work, copy and paste the link into your browser.

Take Care,
Anne MP

6 Responses to “Paid Surveys – Try It Out Today”

  1. How long have you been on SS sis? Have you earned real money through it? I’ve been looking for other paid survey sites, and so far the best-paying ones I have found needs an initial payment.

    • hangingbridge Says:

      Survey Savvy doesn’t require you for any initial payment. You just have to register.

      Yes, it’s true that some paid survey work, you need to make an initial payment to get into their database. The link above doesn’t ask you for that. 🙂 That’s why I’m sharing the link to others… kasi it won’t cost them anything. Just time, I guess 🙂

      Hope you try it out too 🙂

      • Actually, member na ko sis. ^_^; But I have yet to answer a survey since wala pa sila nafo-forward kahit isa sakin although updated naman profile ko. I guess wala pa lang talaga masyado surveys for our demographic. Ikaw sis, me nsagutan ka na survey dito?

    • hangingbridge Says:

      yesterday lang ako nag join kaya I’m not expecting any surveys yet 🙂

    • hangingbridge Says:

      sis blackshirt, I’ve been getting survey invites. But the initial screening quesitons, I cant’ take the whole survey because with my answers eliminate me from the survey itself. Sa survey head at least once a day may survey na dumadating. Kaka frustrate lang kasi nae-eliminate ako 🙂 Pero still patiently waiting for that survey which I can join talaga.

Leave a Reply

