31 Shots

Here are some pictures taken days ago during my birthday.

What I found on my desk when I went to work that morning

What I found on my desk when I went to work that morning

Loved the plump white roses

Loved the plump white roses

Team Pacquiao :D

Team Pacquiao 😀

After the Pancit, Lumpia Shanghai and Krispy Kreme doughnuts

After the Pancit, Lumpia Shanghai and Krispy Kreme doughnuts

The special day extended until Saturday when Dell and I could celebrate it together.

Freshly baked... but why give us one piece when there's two of us?!

Freshly baked... but why give us one piece when there's two of us?!

Guess who got the "girly" drink.

Guess who got the "girly" drink.

I just have to say, Gumbo's eggplant parmigiana is perfect.

I just have to say, Gumbo's eggplant parmigiana is perfect.

Mildly Spicy Jambalaya... TWO THUMBS UP!

Mildly Spicy Jambalaya... TWO THUMBS UP!

Well, this is us while waiting for our dinner at Gumbo, MOA branch.

Well, this is us while waiting for our dinner at Gumbo, MOA branch.

Well, I can’t exactly provide 31 pictures.

  • I had 31 years in my history book.
  • I had 31 years to grow up.
  • I had 31 years to learn about the world.
  • I had 31 years to learn about myself.
  • I had 31 years of survival.
  • I had 31 years of sheer luck.
  • I had 31 years of happiness.
  • I had 31 years of struggle.
  • I had 31 years of freedom.
  • I had 31 years of getting ready for the next 31 years.
Leave a Reply

