Birthday Present

A few days ago, I went home from work and saw a pretty package in my bed.  My birthday was coming up soon and so I already thought it was a birthday present.  Too bad, I wasn’t able to take a picture of the package with all the excitement.  I was able to take a picture of it afterwards.

I got a new phone, somewhat like my sister’s.  I was excited to use it but first thing’s first.  I transferred all entries in my phonebook and took me the whole night.  Hence, I came to work really groggy and light-headed.

After reading the manual and switching it on and trying to use it ever since, I am now gushing over it.  I could go online wherever there’s a hotspot in the area.  And in Manila, you could have hotspots almost anywhere these days.

I could even right write an entry in my blog.

I'm No Techie But This I Like (Thanks Mommy & Daddy)

I'm No Techie But This I Like (Thanks Mommy & Daddy)

Leave a Reply

